Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kindred Spirits Publishing

Seaside Sisters - Audiobook bundle

Seaside Sisters - Audiobook bundle

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Read a Sample Chapter

Audiobooks are delivered instantly through email via You'll need to download the BookFunnel app to listen. It's fast, easy and safe. Here's how it works:

Purchase   Purchase Audiobook

Download   Receive email from BookFunnel with instructions

Send   Download the BookFunnel App

Send   Open BookFunnel app and add your new audiobook(s)

Enjoy   Enjoy your book!


Another series set in Carolina Cove!
Get all five books in this coastal series. Follow the Cohen sisters as they find love. Titles included are: The Last Goodbye, Lattes and Lullabyes, Map of Dreams, Worth The Risk, Lost Love Found. 

Tropes in this series include:
  • forbidden love
  • widower
  • single mom
  • single dad(s)
  • opposites attract
  • military hero/heroine 
  • fated love
  • billionaire 
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Digital Product Delivery

    Ebooks and audiobooks are delivered instantly through email via Check out this link for information on delivery of digital products. You can also read our Shipping Policy for physical product delivery information.

  • Returns

    Our Returns Policy outlines the process and availability of returns and refunds. You can also Contact Us with any questions or issues.